Governing Council 2022

Our 2022 Governing Council members are:

Claire James (Chairperson)
Kerry Pinchbeck (Deputy Chairperson) 
Katie Mattingly (Secretary)  
Tara Horsnell (Treasurer)
Hayley Bedson (Deputy Treasurer) 

Dana Miles, Loren Lewis, Holly Howard (Governing Council members)


We also have a community representative, Graeme Milne, who was nominated by the Macclesfield Community Association plus some student leaders.

You do not have to be an elected member of the Governing Council to attend meetings. Members will also be happy to raise issues through the agenda as your representatives.

We look forward to working together in 2022.