Governing Council 2021

Our 2021 Governing Council members are:

Claire James (Chairperson)
Kerry Pinchbeck (Deputy Chairperson) 
Sylvia Clarke (Secretary)
Aleah Sexton (Deputy Secretary)  
Tara Horsnell (Treasurer)
Hayley Bedson (Deputy Treasurer) 

Matthew Ives, Amy Wouters & Katie Mattingly (Governing Council members)



We also have a community representative, Graeme Milne, who was nominated by the Macclesfield Community Association plus some student leaders.

You do not have to be an elected member of the Governing Council to attend meetings. Members will also be happy to raise issues through the agenda as your representatives.

We look forward to working together in 2021.